checkin’ in

hiya folks,

how are you doing? hope you’re all safe and happy.

I haven’t posted in a loong while.

I have news but never got around to post it “proper”. I hope to do it soon – it’s an interesting project!

In other news, there is a flash sale in my Etsy shops:

In the shops you can find vintage home decor, antique paintings, fine art, vintage jewellery and fashion, vintage tableware, tea cups and much more.

The sale is ending on the 14th February, so why not take a quick look now?

If Etsy is not showing you a discount, please get in touch and I will sort it out.

Take care and hopefully talk soon x

7 thoughts on “checkin’ in

  1. I’ll pop over in a bit. It’s good to hear from you and I’m curious about your news. I haven’t posted in over a month I think. Just can’t quite get there. You have a lot of lovely things for sale. I’m getting rid of things these days. No room left here.

    • itwasjudith says:

      Hello Marlene 🙂
      Thank you for stopping by and your kind words .
      The project is a long term one , totally unrelated to anything I’ve spoken before 🙂
      I’m just still pondering how I should present it on the blog. Hard to explain without telling much !
      I hope you are safe and well and are serene. I know life can be stressful but I hope it’s treating you kindly
      Love & hugs

  2. jonpip says:

    Hi Judith. Don’t know if this would be of interest, but we had a flood at uni and have two conservators in currently. They are conserving finds that have been stored for the best part of 40 years, so each box is a surprise. Mainly pot, tile, bone, metals. Let me know if you want to pop over and meet them.

Leave a comment